LIST OF RURAL BANKS

Nueva Vizcaya

Name of BankType of BankContact PersonAddressContact No.Email
Rural Bank of Bagabag (N.V.), Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Ms. Pura C. Romero65A National Highway, Barangay San Pedro, Bagabag, Nueva Vizcaya 3711(078) 332-2013 / (078) 332-2187 / (0917) 975-4364rbbagabag@rbap.org 
Rural Bank of Bambang (Nueva Vizcaya), Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Mr. Roberto M. SayoBambang, Nueva Vizcaya(078) 321-3111; 362-0229; 803-1650rbbambangvizcaya@yahoo.com; rbbambangvizcaya@rbap.org 
Agribusiness Rural Bank, Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Mr. Aldous Rex A. AlingogPoblacion, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya(078) 634-5512agribusinessrb@rbap.org; dannyboyantonio@ropali.ph 
Rural Bank of Aritao, Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Ms. Angustia B. AntonioAritao, Nueva Vizcaya(078) 322-1014rbaritao@rbap.org 
Rural Bank of Bayombong, Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Ms. Krystelle R. Ramos-GagateNational Road, 3700 Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya(078) 321-2728rbbayombong@rbap.org 
Rural Bank of Dupax (Nueva Vizcaya), Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Ms. Estrella E. BautistaMalasin, Dupax Del Norte, 3706 Nueva Vizcaya(078) 321-3093; (0918) 936-4419rbdupax@rbap.org 
Rural Bank of Villaverde (Nueva Vizcaya), Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Mr. Jose S. Barrero, Jr.Villaverde, Nueva Vizcaya0927-3039155rbvillaverde@rbap.org 
Rural Bank of Solano (Nueva Vizcaya), Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Atty. Mary Ann Elizabeth M. TupasiMaharlika Highway, Poblacion South, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya(078) 326-5509; 326-5172rbsolano@rbap.org
Vizcaya Bank, A Rural Bank, Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Ms. Isabelita R. PerezGen. Luna St., Poblacion South, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya(078) 392-9746iperez215w@yahoo.com; vizcayasavings@yahoo.com
Cooperative Bank of Nueva VizcayaCooperative Banks (Coop. Banks)Mr. Napoleon S. ClemenciaBurgos cor Gaddang Sts., Quirino, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya(078) 326-7658coopnuevavizcaya@rbap.org 

Source:
Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas
http://www.bsp.gov.ph/banking/directory.asp?BankName=&InstitutionTypeID=11&submit=Find

vincerapisura.com