LIST OF RURAL BANKS

Laguna

Name of BankType of BankContact PersonAddressContact No.Email
Mount Makiling Rural Bank, Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Mr. Ariel R. BiscochoGate 1, YTMI Realty SEZ, Brgy. Makiling, Calamba City, 4027 Laguna(049) 502-6150; 502-5730; 502-3528mtmakiling@rbap.org 
Card Bank, Inc. (A Microfinance - Oriented Rural Bank)Rural Banks (RBs)Ms. Marivic M. Austria35 P. Burgos St. Corner M. Paulino St., San Pablo City, Laguna(049) 562-4309; 562-7772; 562-6560; 800-3598info@cardbankph.com 
Rural Bank of Paete, Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Mr. Orlando C. VillarinRizal cor. Quesada St., Paete, Laguna(049) 557-1510; 536-3532rbpaete@rbap.org 
Rural Bank of Luisiana (Laguna), Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Mr. Jose Ramon V. VillatuyaLuisiana, Laguna(049) 555-4050rbluisiana@rbap.org 
Rural Bank of Lumban (Laguna), Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Dr. Ma. Luisa J. CruzNational Highway, Brgy. Lewin, Lumban, Laguna(049) 501-4174; 501-4850rblumban@rbap.org 
Banco Laguna, Inc. (A Rural Bank Since 1965)Rural Banks (RBs)Mr. Marco C. Cabreza32 Rizal St., Poblacion 2, Pagsanjan, 4008 Laguna(049) 501-4213; 501-4342 ; 501-4829; 821-0821rbpagsanjan@rbap.org 
First United Farmers Rural Bank, Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Mr. Huberto M. Rebong, Sr.Brgy. Callos, Sta. Cruz, Laguna(049) 808-2091; 534-3120fufrb@rbap.org 
Rural Bank of Mabitac (Laguna), Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Ms. Maria Cecilia S. TanaelJ.P. Rizal St., Barangay Sinagtala, Mabitac, Laguna(049) 501-3674rbmabitac@yahoo.com 
Rural Bank of Magdalena (Laguna), Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Ms. Nida P. Virtucio10 E. Jacinto St., Poblacion, Magdalena, Laguna(049) 503-0704rbmagdalena@rbap.org; rbmagdalenalaguna@yahoo.com; adm_rbm@yahoo.com 
Biñan Rural Bank, Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Mr. Tomas G. HocsonM. Manabat St., Brgy. San Antonio, Biñan, Laguna(049) 511-8321brb_head@yahoo.com 
De La O Rural Bank, Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Ms. Estela L. Soriano010 San Jose St., Barangay San Jose, Pangil, 4018 Laguna(049) 557-0054delaorb@rbap.org 
Entrepreneur Rural Bank, Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Mr. Alexis S. Cataquiz63 A. Mabini St., Barangay Poblacion, San Pedro, 4023 Laguna(049) 808-1296entrepreneurbi@rbap.org 
Laguna Prestige Banking Corporation, (A Rural Bank)Rural Banks (RBs)Mr. Gilbert Francis B. BellaJ.P. Rizal St. corner F. Limcaoco St., Barangay Uno, Cabuyao, 4026 Laguna(049) 531-2006rbcabuyao@rbap.org; prestigebank@yahoo.com 
Ormon Bank (Rural Bank of Mulanay (Quezon), Inc.)Rural Banks (RBs)Mr. Fernando M. OrdovezaBarangay Sto. Domingo, Bay, Laguna 4033(049) 536-3532ormonbank@rbap.org 
Planbank "Rural Bank of Canlubang Planters, Inc."Rural Banks (RBs)Ms. Dominga Rufina S. Cabangon ChuaNational Highway, Halang, Calamba, 4027 Laguna(049) 545-1862; 545-7094 to 97;545-1520planbank@rbap.org
Provident Rural Bank of Sta. Cruz (Laguna), Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Mr. Abner N. ArrietaQuezon Avenue, Calios, Sta. Cruz, 4004 Laguna(049) 501-2461; (049) 501-1625providentrb@rbap.org 
Rizal Bank, Inc. A Microfinance-Oriented Rural BankRural Banks (RBs)Ms. Elma B. ValenzuelaAguirre St. Corner Pedro Guevarra Avenue, Sta. Cruz, Laguna 4009(049) 523-1047
Rural Bank of Bay, Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Mr. Amado G. ResurreccionRizal Avenue, San Nicolas, Bay, Laguna(049) 536-0013; 545-5576; 545-1186rbbayinc@yahoo.com 
Banco De Calamba, Inc. (A Rural Bank)Rural Banks (RBs)Mr. Bryan A. ErciaF. Mercado St., Calamba City, Laguna(049) 545-2069rbcalamba@rbap.org 
Rural Bank of Calauan, Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Mr. Gilberto M. LombosRizal Ave., Calauan, Laguna(049) 568-0022rbcalauan@rbap.org 
Rural Bank of Marilag (Sta. Maria, Laguna), Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Mr. Benjamin R. Pangilinan106 Real Velasquez St., Barangay IV, Sta. Maria, Laguna(049) 501-0438; 0928-6105834rbmarilag@rbap.org 
Rural Bank of Cavinti (Laguna), Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Mr. Cleto L. Villatuya, Jr.Cavinti, Laguna(049)523-0004 HO; 501-0961 BRrbcavinti@rbap.org 
Rural Bank of Nagcarlan, Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Ms. Jane L. LaraganNagcarlan, Laguna(049) 563-1290, (049) 563-2998, (049) 563-2999rbnagcarlan@rbap.org, jllaragan@pbcom.com.ph 
Rural Bank of Pangil (Laguna), Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Ms. Remedios B. MalibiranBarangay Balian, Pangil, Laguna(049) 557-0250rbpangil@yahoo.com 
Rural Bank of Rizal (Laguna), Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Mr. Sergio A. Gesmundo, Jr.Rizal Avenue, Brgy. West Poblacion, Rizal, Laguna(049) 563-1149rbrizallag@rbap.org 
Rural Bank of San Lorenzo Ruiz (Siniloan), Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Dr. Rolando A. EntilaP. Burgos, Siniloan, Laguna(049) 813-0456sanlorenzoruiz@rbap.org; rbsanlorenzoruiz@yahoo.com 
Rural Bank of Seven Lakes (San Pablo City), Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Mr. Odilon I. Bautista102 M. Paulino St., San Pablo City, Laguna(049) 562-0026; 561-2176rb7lakes@rbap.org 
Rural Bank of Sta. Rosa (Laguna), Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Ms. Anna Liza M. SiongcoF. Gomez St., Malusak, Sta. Rosa City, Laguna(049) 534-1126rbstarosalag@rbap.org, rbsrlag@yahoo.com 
Turumba Rural Bank of Pakil, Inc.Rural Banks (RBs)Ms. Imelda M. Someros36 Tavera Street, Pakil, Laguna(049) 557-0548turumba@rbap.org 
Unilink Bank, Inc. (A Rural Bank)Rural Banks (RBs)Mr. Manuel Ramon S. MelencioKm. 39 Nat'l. H-way, Balibago, Sta. Rosa, Laguna(049) 534-1074unilinkbank@gmail.com 

Source:
Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas
http://www.bsp.gov.ph/banking/directory.asp?BankName=&InstitutionTypeID=11&submit=Find

vincerapisura.com